Um…so this is a new post. I guess. Whatever you want to call it.

HAI. I’ve decided that’s how I’m going to greet you guys every time. Just like that. So….

HAI!

Let’s jump right into this thang.

Today, I was watching Meekakitty on youtube with my camera just…there…because I was really bored. I took a snapshot with my camera instead of using the PRTSC SYSRQ button. Just cuz it seemed more fun.

This is one of the shots I got. The others were really blurry and not very good, so I decided to just show you this one.

Do you see it?

“But Cleo, what do you mean by ‘it’?!”

I MEAN HOW DIFFERENT MEEKAKITTY WAS THREE YEARS AGO COMPARED TO HER LATEST VLOG UPLOAD!

Only, like, duh!

Anywho…I couldn’t figure out what to blog about next. So I took pictures of my pets. Why? Again, cuz it was fun and I like taking pictures.

Um…can I get a little more zoom please?

Well that’s…a bit better. Maybe a little more please?

Perfect!

Meet my little devil, Benjamin! He always does this. Sleeping with one eye open, I mean. I think he’s a crazy paranoid little bugger. He’s like, two years old, and constantly tormenting my sweet little Lilly.

Not that she doesn’t fight back, but he’s quite stronger than my fat little teapot. The vet says he has some African jungle cat in him. I TOTALLY GET THAT.

That’s my puppy dog! He’s a collie, and his name is HAPPY! Cuz he’s always so happy. Umm…a little zoom would be nice here too.

That’s great. But uh…you’re kind of close. But don’t get ANY closer, do you hear me?!

THAT IS WAY TOO CLOSE.

I talk to myself a lot. Have you noticed? There are at least a dozen Mini-Cleos in my head, operating everything.

I imagine that there are four Cleos on treadmills- One for English, One for Math, One for History, and One for Science. They’re all trying to get workouts and be in great shape. That’s how well I am in that subject.

Math Cleo is REALLY fat.

English Cleo is in extremely great shape!

History Cleo is a little sluggish.

Science Cleo is running while eating a chocolate sprinkle donut.

As you can tell, English Cleo does the best.

“No, wait, Math Cleo! We still have 10 more questions to do! You can’t take a break now! URGH! Put down that cake!”

That is what happens when I do math homework. As you can tell, that is also where my dislike of Cheyenne Tangerine eating so much birthday sim cake comes from.

Let’s just look at some more pictures.

That is my baby, my sweetie, Lilly the Teapot!

I call her a teapot because her head is small, like the spout, her belly is HUGE, like the actual pot part of a teapot, and her tail is skinny like the handle.

Who’s a little teapot, short and stout?!

I wanted to show you guys my BESTEST FRIEND EVER.

Meet my super outdated blue ipod.

ISN’T SHE BEAUTIFUL?!

(That is my red folder underneath it by the way. I thought it’d be nice to have a background.)

Lilly really loves my headphones…she REALLY does…

That’s her wittle paw on my headphones’ cord.

MY HEADPHONES!!!

Bad kitteh! BAD GIRL!!!

Lemme show you a few things that are extremely AWESOME:

THEY’RE ALL SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!

That Kangaroo mama up there is actually a backpack. I don’t use it much because it doesn’t really have a lot of storage space, but it’s still adorabubble. Amber gave it to me for my birthday a few years ago, so it’s not like I’m getting rid of it any time soon.

Also, just because I’m a weirdo LUNATIC, I wanted to show you the best sandwich I have ever eaten:

I LOVE YOU WHICH WICH!!!!!

That is THE place to get sandwiches.

Let’s just end it here. Because I’m gonna go eat that sandwich.

OMNOMOMNOMOMNOMOMNOMOMNOMOMNOMOMNOMOMNOMOMNOMOMNOM.

By Fabio

You Have Something To Say?

