Stinkin’ Euphoniums

Euphoniums. They’re extremely loud, annoying, and pretty big for a 4 foot tall boy named Randy. Some days, I really wish my brother wasn’t in band. Like today, for example. Whenever I try and do my science homework, he always seems to be right there playing the darn thing as loud as possible. IT IS NOT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. My sweet little Lilly doesn’t appreciate it either. I really wish I could cover her ears sometimes without my poor girl biting me because she doesn’t know I’m helping her.

Much like this:

Yesh, this is what I want to do.

By Fabio

One comment on “Stinkin’ Euphoniums

You Have Something To Say?

