Deliciousness

I have only three words to describe the title: Italian Meatball Panini. I had one for dinner tonight, and all I could say was, “More!” Not that I’m fat or anything. Actually I’m pretty skinny, but mostly it’s because I’m really short.

Anyways, while my brother and I were waiting for dinner, we played “Rock, Paper, Anything!” It’s basically Rock, Paper, Scissors but we make all kinds of shapes and such with our hands.

Tonight we were bored, so we used paper and drew all our shapes. Let’s see the results:

Sad Carrot < Child in a box

Chair < Toilet

Sumo Wrestler < Master Sword

Giraffe > toilet paper

Depressed Child > fedora

By Fabio

7 comments on “Deliciousness

You Have Something To Say?

