Happy New Year’s!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR’S EVE!!!!

So, I was having trouble thinking of a picture-thingy like I did for Christmas, so for New Year’s, I’m going to write down my resolutions. But before I do that, I want to show everyone what Google has done!

Sorry it’s a bit small, but Google did this! Not mine, obviously. But anyways, that’s pretty cool! Not as nice as the Christmas one:

Which was interactive, but still pretty nice. Plus, on the Christmas one you could track SANTA on Google Earth!! When I did, he was somewhere in Paraguay.

Anyways, onto resolutions. After I do mine, I’d like to know everyone else’s! Please? You don’t have to. But still. I want to know. 

RESOLUTIONS:

    1. Learn to cook…ANYTHING. 
    2. Watch at least 5 more animes (Japanese television) and finish them!
    3. Make at least 4 new fan characters for said animes.
    4. Eat real Japanese ramen noodles with chopsticks!
    5. Become a better artist. 
    6. Finish writing at least 3 stories.

So there you have it! 

Goodbye and happy New Year’s!

And remember, don’t be creepy!

 

By Fabio

2 comments on “Happy New Year’s!!

You Have Something To Say?

