A Preview!

Hey guys! I’m working on post 2.5 today since I stayed home from school. I’m not gonna spend all day on it, but I will try to finish it. I apologize Singer14 if it does in fact come out tomorrow, the day after you go back to school. It can be like a reward for lasting two whole days back? Anyways, to get you guys excited and not angry with me for keeping a post from you for over two maybe three weeks, here are some pictures as a sort of sneak peek.

Sayonara!

-Cleo

🙂

By Fabio

3 comments on “A Preview!

    • Actually neither! XD I would have guessed both of those too. She drank some nectar at Alex’s bachelorette party and I suppose it didn’t sit too well with her.

You Have Something To Say?

