Aw, Poop.

I sat down at my laptop, all ready to write a story, but I clicked Google Chrome out of habit. This took me to my homepage, Facebook, and I sat there for hours scrolling through memes and commenting on pictures.
By the time I realized what I was doing, the entire urge of creativity had vanished and a lazier, less inspired one took its place.

The internet hates me.
O_O

By Fabio

6 comments on “Aw, Poop.

  1. Haha, when I started to read this, I thought the first line said ‘I sat ON my laptop’ and I was like, oh no! Is that how it broke?

You Have Something To Say?

