IPhone

Hey guys! So here I am, posting same as usual. NOT! I’m on my mom’s phone testing the WordPress app. It seems to work genuinely well. While I’m here, let’s test the pictures!

Here is the left overs of my green tea ice cream. I devoured it too fast to get a before picture.

20120509-171759.jpg

And here is the spider sushi we ordered:

20120509-171923.jpg

Oh and there were a lot of butterflies outside the bus window today. I wish Benji had been there to attempt eating them.
Sayonara!

-Cleo

 

 

By Fabio

4 comments on “IPhone

You Have Something To Say?

