Episodes

So, if you’ve noticed, I’ve been putting out a lot of different posts that say “Epi. 1”. That’s because I want to get a lot of different series started so whenever I write something related to the topic, I can add. “Epi.2” or something. It’s actually a lot of fun to write those episodes, but if I fall asleep the night before while writing them I normally can’t finish them in the morning.

I try to get as much done as possible so everything will blend well (homework, friends, gaming, blogging, etc…) but sometimes I just pass out. 

It doesn’t help that my bed is pretty soft and the sheets are extremely comfy. =-=

I’ve been trying to do a lot of planning ahead, but somehow that doesn’t work for me. I keep to the schedule here really well, even if I do miss a morning like yesterday. I just have to wake up on time and that’s the problem…

Today is good though! I got up on time, was ready to finish writing this post, and after that I’ll have about fifteen-twenty minutes to get ready for school, which is all I need!

Then, I get to go to the bus stop and listen to my iPod silently while everyone else is…I don’t have a good word for it. They’re not idiots, but they’re no geniuses. Like two of them, Josh and Trent. They do pretty well in school but they act like complete morons on their own time. 

I guess that’s another mystery of life. Ok, now I want to make a series called “The Mysteries of Life”. That seems to be what my blog is made up of, actually. Anyways, I better get going. But here, enjoy this little video and have a nice day!

It amuses me. 

Sayonara!

-Cleo

By Fabio

8 comments on “Episodes

  1. Hahaha, I hate getting out of bed in the morning. My mom sometimes has to come get me up because I end up falling back asleep. I ALWAYS have to click “snooze” on my alarm in case I fall back asleep.

  2. Sheets are so waaarm… Especially under lotsa fuzzy blankets and a feather stuffed comfertor! Mmmmm!!!! Mine are satin! My favorite! And where do you find all those gifs?

You Have Something To Say?

