Whine, Whine, Whine

It’s all Randy does. For now it’s because Mom and Dad won’t let him stay up until 10:30. Oh no, he has to go to bed at an average hour! Scaaarrrry! 

It really frustrates me how much he complains lately. I’ve been hanging out with Casey and Trystan, who have known each other for going on ten years, and they have a lot of inside jokes and things I don’t understand. I make the best of it and get along with what I do know, laugh about it, and we all care about each other.

I have a feeling that if Randy were in that situation, he’d break down and cry when he came home. 

I don’t want to be the horrible sister who sounds like she hates her little brother.  I love him a lot, he just gets on my nerves sometimes.

Like last night.

There was this whole episode because he didn’t want to go to bed half an hour earlier. Mom and Dad said if he got up on time the next morning, he wouldn’t have to do it again. He threw a fit but fell asleep eventually (thank goodness).

Then this morning guess what happened? He fell asleep at the counter after getting up half an hour late.

I don’t understand him sometimes. If he really did want to stay up late he could make an effort to at least look  like he got a good night’s sleep. I guess he just doesn’t have the scheming mind like I do. Or at least I think I do.

That’s another thing. I don’t particularly like it when people give themselves traits. Often they’re not accurate or that’s just what they think of themselves. Oh well. At least I have good friends who don’t complain about anything really. I can’t stand people who are unhappy with everything they get in life, no matter how good or bad.

Sayonara!

-Cleo

By Fabio

7 comments on “Whine, Whine, Whine

You Have Something To Say?

