Spurr Of The Moment (#1)

Hi! This means you’ll get three posts today! Isn’t that great? THREE! 

This is kind of an announcement. I wanted to let everyone know that I’m undergoing a photography challenge. I have decided that each day, I will take a picture of something cool or awesome and put at the end of my afternoon post under my siggynature.

That’s really all I have to say, other than check out DD’s new personal blog! It’s right here:

Doodledog’s Blog (hey that rhymed a little!)

Sayonara for the moment!

-Cleo

I could do so much better…

By Fabio

4 comments on “Spurr Of The Moment (#1)

You Have Something To Say?

