The Thingy

The dance thingy was fun. The End- since nothing really happened and it was boring as usual.

Sayonara!

-Cleo

By Fabio

4 comments on “The Thingy

    • I mean, you don’t have to tell us. But singer14 kept texting me going, “I’m so worried about Cleo, she hasn’t posted, what if it didn’t go well, OMG SHE STILL HASN’T POSTED.”

      • Aww, it’s so nice you guys care! Everything went great! I’m just embarrassed about stupid stuff. >///< But I didn't post because it was my "birthday weekend" so Trystan, Casey and I did shtuffs together. We saw Men in Black 3! It was hilarious and action packed! 😀

You Have Something To Say?

