If I Was a Blank (#1)

If I was a blank…

…Adventure Time character.

Physical Shtuffs

  • Purple hair
  • Black colorless eyes like the others.
  • Dark red (maroon) wings
  • ^^Same color horns

Clothing and junk

  • Torn black shirt
  • Faded grey skinny jeans
  • knee-high purple boots with heels
  • brown leather vest

Catch phrases/quotes

  • “Let’s get colorful!”
  • “POPCOOOOOOORN!!!”
  • “I’m ready for anything! Bring on the challenge!”
  • “Ugh…let’s just get this over with!”

DRAAAWING! 

Sayonara!

-Cleo

By Fabio

2 comments on “If I Was a Blank (#1)

    • Adventure Time is interesting. I don’t watch many cartoons (mostly I watch anime) so this is one of the few that I’ve ever liked. 🙂

You Have Something To Say?

