Saturday, Saturday, Does Whatever Saturdays Do

Heyo!

I’m back online for once!

Man, have I been gone a while…I guess I just got busy with my summer and all but forgot about posting anything!!

Sorry!

Anyway, today’s Casey’s birthday party, so I’ll be heading over there whenever Casey decides to text me back. She’s having a pool party (like she always does) and then Trystan and I are gonna spend the night! It’ll be just like last year!

So that’s all I really have to say for right now, so I’ll talk to you when I come home on Monday! School starts in a week by then…NOOOOOOOOO!

Sayonara!

-Cleo

By Fabio

2 comments on “Saturday, Saturday, Does Whatever Saturdays Do

You Have Something To Say?

