OWOW, CAN’T THINK OF A TITLE.

Hai!

So, I have less than a week until I start school again. Did I accomplish all the things I wanted to? Lets see.

  • Finish writing The Locked World:
  •  
  • Have a comic or manga started:
  • Finish at least 5 animes:
  • Still write for the Tangerines?:
  • Watch every existing episode of my favorite TV show, Friends:
  • Build a wooden fort in the backyard:
  • Read The Princess Bride for school:
  • Watch The Princess Bride afterwards:
  • Learn to speak German:
  • Be a fat lazy blob:

So basically I did nothing.

WOO.

Sayonara!

-Cleo

By Fabio

7 comments on “OWOW, CAN’T THINK OF A TITLE.

You Have Something To Say?

