Gettin’ In The Groove

So, to try and get back to my old posting schedule of two a day, I’m trying to work on that now before school starts.

Betcha can’t guess what I’m doing?

 

Watching:

I swear I’m actually addicted to this show. I can’t go one night without watching it.

Apparently, when school starts up again on Monday, my mom insists I can’t stay up past 9:30, which means I’ll be missing all FOUR nightly episodes. Gr. Oh well, I guess…

Sayonara!!

-Cleo

By Fabio

3 comments on “Gettin’ In The Groove

You Have Something To Say?

