The New Grade

So…I love 2/9 of my classes…the others are alright…

I GOT CREATIVE WRITING.

Thank joo Mommy!

And JAPANESE!!!

I’m so happy.

Sayonara!!

-Cleo

By Fabio

8 comments on “The New Grade

    • Um, it was? I’m sorry. I’ve been really busy with high school haven’t had time to blog or anything. I’m glad to meet one of my non-commenting readers though! C:
      X/

      • Hiii! No problem 🙂 I just thought, it would be a big deal to me, and I figured you’re so busy you probably just forgot.

You Have Something To Say?

