NYAAAAAAAAH

Those were the literal noises coming out of my mouth as I read through the comments you guys left on my last couple posts. 

I didn’t know you guys CARED SO MUCH ABOUT ME! D’:

Just for the record, I didn’t die or go into a scary depressing coma!! I was basically in high school, tumblr, deviantArt, and a lotta other crap for a long time. Four months, since you guys last counted (too lazy to ACTUALLY go back and check). 

Now that I AM here, however, let’s get this business straightened out!

I will no longer be posting on the Tangerine legacy. I am sorry to say it’s gone, since that was a part of my life for a long while, but I just cannot find the time or really the motivation. It’s mainly because of my laptop now lagging for about 10 minutes at a time, and since I’ve actually lot interest (*GASP*). I will be keeping up with you guys though, and not dropping your stories! 😀

I’ve gotta eat right about now, so I’ll come back soon! I promise to not drop off the Earth like that again, and have a lot to tell you the next time I have the opportunity!

~Cleo

One comment on “NYAAAAAAAAH

  1. Pingback: CLICK HERE! « The Tangerine Legacy

You Have Something To Say?

